(573) 642-7611

FHA Staff

Anne Johnson
Executive Director
Email: ajohnson@fhamo.org

Sheila Sanders
Office Manager/Finance
Email: ssanders@fhamo.org

 

 

Angie Brown
Programs Coordinator
Email: abrown@fhamo.org

Katie Ahlvin
Programs Assistant
Email: kahlvin@fhamo.org

 

 

Lori Twehus
Procurement Officer
Email: ltwehus@fhamo.org

Deb Grems
Office Assistant
Email: dgrems@fhamo.org

 

 

Ed Hull
Maintenance Supervisor
Email: 1maintenance@fhamo.org

Toby Hanson
Maintenance
Email: maintenance@fhamo.org

 

 

Larry Fischer
Maintenance
Email: maintenance@fhamo.org

Billy Gibson
Maintenance
Email: maintenance@fhamo.org